Homepage SliderNews & Events

College of Pharmacists Board Inaugurated

On Friday, March 1, 2019, the College of Pharmacists Board was inaugurated by the Hon. Minister for Health.

The board includes;

1. Odeneho Kwafo Akoto III
2. Mr Benjamin Kwame Botwe
3. Prof. Eric Woode
4. Dr Mrs Martha Gyansa-Lutterodt
5. Dr Isaac Julius Asiedu-Gyekye
6. Mr Thomas B. Appiagyei
7. Pharm Audu Rauf
8. Madam Agnes K. Quartey-Papafio
9. Dr Samuel Ampabeng Kontoh
10. Mr Timothy Ted Laing Bernasko
11. Dr Joseph Kimos Adjei

Back to top button